IN THIS SECTION

Academics
Academics
Faculty

Academics

Contact Us

Carol Acton
Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x 28238
Image of an open book
Faculty - English
Carol Acton, Associate Professor, Acting Chair
519-884-8111 x28238
Office: SH 2201
Veronica Austen, Associate Dean, Associate Professor
519-884-8111?x28300
Office: SH 2202
Tristanne Connolly, Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x28244????
Office: SH 2203
Andrew Deman, Lecturer
519-884-8111 x28234
Office: SH 2107
Norm Klassen, Professor
519-884-8111 x28223
Office: SH 2205
Alysia Kolentsis, Associate Professor
519-884-8111 x28280
Office: SH 2206
Mark Spielmacher, Lecturer
519-884-8111 x28228
Office: SH?2207
Sylvia Terzian, Lecturer
519-884-8111 x28370
Office: SH 2204
David-Antoine Williams, Associate Professor
D-A Williams photo
Media Folder:?
519-884-8111?x28287
Office: SH 2208
Chad Wriglesworth, Associate Professor
Media Folder:?
cwriglesworth@uwaterloo.ca

519-884-8111 x28283

Office: SH 2209
Contract Academic Staff

Elena Afros
eafros@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Paul Challen
pchallen17@gmail.com
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Heather Debling
hdebling@gmail.com
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Morteza Dehghani
morteza.dehghani@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Ryan Devitt
rtdevitt@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Michael Hancock
m3hancoc@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Jesse Hutchison
j6hutchi@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Mike Lesiuk
mlesiuk@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Diana Lobb
df2lobb@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

?

Lisa Pike
lisa.pike@uwaterloo.ca
519-884-8111
Link to Profile

精品国产免费第一区二区三区